top of page

LIVE SCHEDULE 2024

Friday May 24  7:00pm

Eric Vazquez(TSax,Ssax)  James Brownell(TBone) Christian Olver(Guitar)

Arumi Sato(Piano) Ron Katsuta(Bass) Shinji Konuma(Drums) 

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday May 25  8:00pm

加藤由美子(Fl) 若林稔(Piano) 日向克典(Bass)

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday June 1  8:00pm

箕谷啓太(Piano) 坂井耐事(Drums) 勝田ロン(Bass)

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Friday June 7  7:00pm

Eric Vazquez(TSax,Ssax) James Brownell(TBone) Christian Olver(Guitar)

Arumi Sato(Piano) Ron Katsuta(Bass) Shinji Konuma(Drums) 

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday June 8  8:00pm

瀬沼隆治(Piano) 木村豊治(Bass) あべひろし(Drums)

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday June 15  8:00pm

山下淳(Guitar) 吉原将行(Bass) しんいち(Drums)

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday June 22  8:00pm

勝田ロン(Bass) 高木徹(Tsax) 藤宗資正(Guitar) 坂井耐事(Drums)

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday June 29  8:00pm

麻野大吾(Guitar) 佐藤理絵(Organ) 

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday July 6  8:00〜10:00pm

TBA

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday July 13  8:00〜10:00pm

堀越理恵(Piano) 大森哲也(Bass) 鏡剛(Drums)

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday July 20  8:00pm

麻野大吾(Guitar) 佐藤理絵((Piano) 坂井耐事(Drums)

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday July 27  8:00〜10:00pm

勝田ロン(Bass) 立野修史(Tsax,Ssax) 佐藤隆治(Drums) 箕谷啓太(Piano)

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday August 3  8:00pm

瀬沼隆治(Piano) 木下俊之(Bass) 橋田文章(Drums)

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday August 10  8:00〜10:00pm

堀越理恵(Piano) 大森哲也(Bass) 鏡剛(Drums)

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday August 17  8:00〜10:00pm

TBA

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday August 24  8:00〜10:00pm

TBA

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

Saturday August 31  8:00〜10:00pm

勝田ロン(Bass) TBA

Tip+Order(2 drink minimum)

bottom of page